Staff Emails

Allard, Bryce

Anderholt, Madison

Araneta, Zaria

Arguello, Megan

Ayala, Maricruz

Ayon, Aubrey

Blan, Tara

Bloomer, Nicolette

Cardenas, Jessica

Castillo, Cecilia

Cervantes, Dominique

Cervantes, Socorro

Crews, Joshua

Cucuk, Allyson

D'Arcy, Summer

Dabalos, Magdalena

De Leon Barrios, Eduardo

Deltoro, Valerie

Dobbs, Christian

Doe, Jane

Elmore, Wendy

Estrada, Dolores

Fowler, Breanne

Fowler, Brittany

Fox, Jerry

Garcia, Sydnee

Ghilarducci, Vanessa

Gonzales, Alyssa

Gonzales, Sylvia

Graves, Sydney

Guillen, Diana

Gutierrez, Adriana

Harris, Jason

Hernandez, Felipe

Holliday, Alec

Jaime, Maria

Jensen, Nicol

Jimenez, Nayeli

Joseph, Kendel

Kendrick, Joanna

Kendrick, Kattie

Kessler, Alyssa

Kittredge, Ana

Long, Marylou

Lopez Parra, Yadira

Lopez, Danielle

Marsh, Courtney

Mckay, Ashley

Mendez, Alicia

Meyers, Kayleigh

Montoya, Irene

Morales, Karina

Mulder, Ryan

Noall, Amy

Ocampo, Samantha

Ortiz, Alejandro

Pasillas, Frank

Pierce, Garrett

Pillado, Alysha

Poston, Travis

Prieto, Jaime

Prosser, Katelyn

Quinonez, Elisa

Ramirez, Rogelio

Ramos, Bonnie

Ramos, Crystal

Reed, Ellen

Reimert, Sabrina

Reyes, Savina

Reynolds, Madison

Richardson, Brittnie

Richardson, Jordyn

Rodriguez, Brenda

Rodriguez, Elma

Rubio de Maldonado, Maura

Salazar, Adrianna

Samarripas, Denise

Sanchez, Lisamarie

Sanchez, Monica

Sanchez, Yasmin

Sandoval, Sonia

Sowers, Molly

Sullivan, Brandon

Suniga, Gabrielle

Taylor, Geoffrey

Torres, Veronica

Trujillo, Kelsa

Wiebe, Katie

Williams, Darren

Williams, Rebecca

Wood, Beth

Wright, Priscilla

Zamora, Abigail

Zamora, Bianca

Zuniga, Julia

ballard@grimmwayschools.org

manderholt@grimmwayschools.org

zaraneta@grimmwayschools.org

marguello@grimmwayschools.org

mayala@grimmwayschools.org

aayon@grimmwayschools.org

tblan@grimmwayschools.org

nbloomer@grimmwayschools.org

jcardenas@grimmwayschools.org

cecastillo@grimmwayschools.org

dcervantes@grimmwayschools.org

scervantes@grimmwayschools.org

jcrews@grimmwayschools.org

acucuk@grimmwayschools.org

sdarcy@grimmwayschools.org

mdabalos@grimmwayschools.org

EBarrios@grimmwayschools.org

vdeltoro@grimmwayschools.org

cdobbs@grimmwayschools.org

sample@grimmwayschools.org

welmore@grimmwayschools.org

destrada@grimmwayschools.org

brefowler@grimmwayschools.org

bfowler@grimmwayschools.org

jfox@grimmwayschools.org

sgarcia@grimmwayschools.org

vghilarducci@grimmwayschools.org

alygonzales@grimmwayschools.org

sgonzales@grimmwayschools.org

sgraves@grimmwayschools.org

dguillen@grimmwayschools.org

agutierrez@grimmwayschools.org

jharris@grimmwayschools.org

fhernandez@grimmwayschools.org

aholliday@grimmwayschools.org

mjaime@grimmwayschools.org

njensen@grimmwayschools.org

njimenez@grimmwayschools.org

kjoseph@grimmwayschools.org

jkendrick@grimmwayschools.org

kkendrick@grimmwayschools.org

akessler@grimmwayschools.org

akittredge@grimmwayschools.org

mlong@grimmwayschools.org

ylopezparra@grimmwayschools.org

dalaniz@grimmwayschools.org

cmarsh@grimmwayschools.org

amckay@grimmwayschools.org

amendez@grimmwayschools.org

kmeyers@grimmwayschools.org

imontoya@grimmwayschools.org

kmorales@grimmwayschools.org

rmulder@grimmwayschools.org

anoall@grimmwayschools.org

socampo@grimmwayschools.org

aortiz@grimmwayschools.org

fpasillas@grimmwayschools.org

gpierce@grimmwayschools.org

apillado@grimmwayschools.org

tposton@grimmwayschools.org

jprieto@grimmwayschools.org

kprosser@grimmwayschools.org

equinonez@grimmwayschools.org

rramirez@grimmwayschools.org

bramos@grimmwayschools.org

cramos@grimmwayschools.org

ereed@grimmwayschools.org

sreimert@grimmwayschools.org

sreyes@grimmwayschools.org

mwilkins@grimmwayschools.org

brichardson@grimmwayschools.org

jrichardson@grimmwayschools.org

brodriguez@grimmwayschools.org

ebarraza@grimmwayschools.org

mmaldonado@grimmwayschools.org

asalazar@grimmwayschools.org

dsamarripas@grimmwayschools.org

lsanchez@grimmwayschools.org

msanchez@grimmwayschools.org

ysanchez@grimmwayschools.org

ssandoval@grimmwayschools.org

msowers@grimmwayschools.org

bsullivan@grimmwayschools.org

gsuniga@grimmwayschools.org

gtaylor@grimmwayschools.org

vtorres@grimmwayschools.org

ktrujillo@grimmwayschools.org

kwiebe@grimmwayschools.org

dwilliams@grimmwayschools.org

rwilliams@grimmwayschools.org

bwood@grimmwayschools.org

pwright@grimmwayschools.org

azamora@grimmwayschools.org

bzamora@grimmwayschools.org

jzuniga@grimmwayschools.org

Teacher

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Teacher

Teacher in Training

Small Group Instructor

Cafe Aide

Speech Pathologist

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Recess Coach

Lead Cafe Aide

Teacher

Special Education Coordinator

Classroom Aide

Special Education Aide

Special Education Teacher

Executive Chef

Small Group Instructor

ESY Instructor

Health Aide

Special Education Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Accounting Clerk

Afterschool Aide

Recess Coach

Special Education Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Teacher

ASES Aide

Special Education Teacher

Principal

Special Education Aide

Teacher in Training

Teacher

Instructional Coach

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Recess Coach

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Administrative Specialist

Cafe Aide

Teacher

School Psychologist

ASES Aide

Teacher in Training

Teacher

Lead ESY Educator

Teacher

Recess Coach

Teacher

Assistant Principal of Instruction

Teacher

Recess Coach

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Attendance Clerk

Teacher in Training

Assistant Principal of Student Services

Small Group Instructor

ESY Instructor

Kitchen Instructor

Teacher

Classroom Aide

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Teacher

ASES Aide

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

ASES Aide

ASES Aide

Lead ESY Educator

Sous Chef

ASES Aide

ESY Instructor

Classroom Aide

ASES Aide

Literacy Specialist

Facilities Manager

Teacher

Instructional Coach

Recess Coach

Classroom Aide

Recess Coach

Classroom Aide