Staff Emails

Allard, Bryce

Alvarez, Arjelia

Anderholt, Madison

Ayon, Aubrey

Berhow, Michael

Block, Lexus

Bloomer, Nicolette

Carcha, Celeste

Cardenas, Jessica

Carmona, Monamarie

Cervantes, Socorro

Dabalos, Magdalena

Davis, Gloria

Davis, Sarah

Deltoro, Valerie

Elmore, Wendy

Espinoza, Yankiana

Fleming, Monique

Fowler, Breanne

Fox, Jerry

Garcia, Maite

Garibay, Carlos

Gavino, Cecilia

Ghilarducci, Vanessa

Gipson, Summer

Gonzales, Alyssa

Graves, Sydney

Guillen, Diana

Gutierrez, Adriana

Gutierrez, Emilio

Haddad, Joseph

Haddad, Kathleen

Harris, Jason

Harris, Lacie

Hermosillo, Efrain

Hernandez, Jason

Hernandez, Matthew

Hernandez, Pricila

Holguin, Sonia

Innis, Deborah

Jaime, Maria

Joseph, Kendel

Knight, Samantha

Larios, Stephanie

Leman, Benjamin

Lopez Parra, Yadira

Mangat, Tehnad

Mayo, Nicole

Meadows, Vanessa

Mecham, Kristian

Mendez, Alicia

Meyers, Kayleigh

Meyers, Melody

Millwee, Brittany

Miranda, Manuel

Montoya, Irene

Morales, Karina

Mulder, Ryan

Noall, Amy

Ortiz, Alejandro

Padilla Webb, Brook

Perez Arellano, Rosio

Perreault, Steven

Prieto, Jaime

Ramirez, Hannah

Ramos, Bonnie

Ramos, Crystal

Reyes, Diana

Reyes, Savina

Richardson, Brittnie

Richardson, Jordyn

Rodriguez, Elma

Rubio de Maldonado, Maura

Salazar, Adrianna

Sanchez, Monica

Sanchez, Yasmin

Serrato, Cristian

Thomson, David

Thornton-Arias, Stephanie

Urias Gastelum, Nancy

Valenzuela, Skye

WadmanBourelle, Dawn

Wesbrook, Karli

Western, Joshua

Whitbey, Jordin

Wiebe, Katie

Williams, Darren

Wood, Beth

ballard@grimmwayschools.org

AAlvarez@growpublicschools.org

manderholt@grimmwayschools.org

aayon@grimmwayschools.org

mberhow@grimmwayschools.org

lblock@grimmwayschools.org

nbloomer@grimmwayschools.org

CCarcha@grimmwayschools.org

jcardenas@grimmwayschools.org

CMonamarie@grimmwayschools.org

scervantes@grimmwayschools.org

mdabalos@grimmwayschools.org

gdavis@grimmwayschools.org

sdavis@grimmwayschools.org

vdeltoro@grimmwayschools.org

welmore@grimmwayschools.org

yespinoza@grimmwayschools.org

mfleming@grimmwayschools.org

brefowler@grimmwayschools.org

jfox@grimmwayschools.org

mgarcia@growpublicschools.org

CGaribay@growpublicschools.org

cgavino@growpublicschools.org

vghilarducci@grimmwayschools.org

sgipson@grimmwayschools.org

alygonzales@grimmwayschools.org

sgraves@grimmwayschools.org

dguillen@grimmwayschools.org

agutierrez@grimmwayschools.org

egutierrez@grimmwayschools.org

JHaddad@grimmwayschools.org

KHaddad@grimmwayschools.org

jharris@growpublicschools.org

lharris@growpublicschools.org

ehermosillo@growpublicschools.org

jhernandez@grimmwayschools.org

MHernandez@growpublicschools.org

phernandez@grimmwayschools.org

SHolguin@grimmwayschools.org

dinnis@grimmwayschools.org

mjaime@grimmwayschools.org

kjoseph@grimmwayschools.org

SKnight@grimmwayschools.org

slarios@growpublicschools.org

bleman@growpublicschools.org

ylopezparra@grimmwayschools.org

TMangat@grimmwayschools.org

nmayo@grimmwayschools.org

vmeadows@grimmwayschools.org

KMecham@grimmwayschools.org

amendez@grimmwayschools.org

kmeyers@grimmwayschools.org

MMeyers@grimmwayschools.org

bfowler@grimmwayschools.org

mmiranda@grimmwayschools.org

imontoya@grimmwayschools.org

kmorales@grimmwayschools.org

rmulder@grimmwayschools.org

anoall@grimmwayschools.org

aortiz@grimmwayschools.org

Bwebb@grimmwayschools.org

RoPerez@grimmwayschools.org

sperrault@growpublicschools.org

jprieto@grimmwayschools.org

hramirez@growpublicschools.org

bramos@grimmwayschools.org

cramos@grimmwayschools.org

dreyes-bravo@grimmwayschools.org

sreyes@grimmwayschools.org

brichardson@grimmwayschools.org

jrichardson@grimmwayschools.org

erodriguez@grimmwayschools.org

mmaldonado@grimmwayschools.org

asalazar@grimmwayschools.org

msanchez@grimmwayschools.org

ysanchez@grimmwayschools.org

cserrato@grimmwayschools.org

dthomson@grimmwayschools.org

sthornton-arias@grimmwayschools.org

NUrias@Grimmwayschools.org

SValenzuela@grimmwayschools.org

DBourelle@growpublicschools.org

KWesbrook@growpublicschools.org

jwestern@grimmwayschools.org

JWhitbey@growpublicschools.org

kwiebe@grimmwayschools.org

dwilliams@grimmwayschools.org

bwood@grimmwayschools.org

Teacher

ASES Aide

Intervention Coordinator

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Behavior Specialist

Teacher

Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Assistant Principal of Academics

Lead Cafe Aide

Special Education Coordinator

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Special Education Aide

Executive Chef

ASES Aide

Cafe Aide

ASES Aide

Lead ESY Educator

Teacher

Health Aide

Special Education Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Accounting Clerk

Sous Chef

Teacher

Teacher

ASES Aide

Assistant Principal of Student Services

ASES Aide

Teacher

ASES Aide

Lead ESY Educator

Teacher

Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Special Education Teacher

ESY Instructor

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Instructional Coach

Teacher

Teacher

School Psychologist

Teacher

Administrative Specialist

Lead Cafe Aide

Teacher

School Psychologist

Small Group Instructor

Principal

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Attendance Clerk

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Counselor

Small Group Instructor

ASES Aide

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Teacher

Speech Pathologist

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

ESY Instructor

Literacy Specialist

Facilities Manager

Instructional Coach